60th Anniversary Gala Night


President Benigno S. Aquino III was the Guest of Honor and Keynote Speaker during the 60th Diamond Anniversary Gala Night celebration of the Federation of Filipino-Chinese Chambers of Commerce and Industry, Inc. (FFCCCII) held at the Grand Ballroom, Solaire Resort and Casino on March 29, 2014. After his speech, President Aquino joins the anniversary cake-cutting ceremony together with FFCCCII President Dr. Alfonso Siy, Chairman Emeritus Dr. Lucio Tan, Honorary Presidents Mr. Tan Ching, Amb. Domingo Lee, Mr. Jimmy T. Tang, Mr. Vicente Yu, Sr., Dr. Robin Sy, Dr. Francis Chua, Dr. John K. Tan and Dr. Alfonso A. Uy; EVP Mr. Angel Ngu; vice presidents Mr. Domingo Yap, Dr. Henry Lim Bon Liong, Mr. David Chua, Mr. Alex Yap Cho Ty, Mr. William Gosiaco, Mr. Michael Tan, Mr. Victor Lim, Mr. Delfin Letran, Ms. Mary Go Ng and Dr. Cecilio Pedro; treasurer Dr. Charles Chante and auditor Mr. William Yap Castro. They were also joined
by former Philippine president Fidel V. Ramos, former Philippine president and current Manila Mayor Joseph Ejercito Estrada, and Senate President Franklin Drilon.